• Yadi Dragtsma

New Plone Foundation Board elected

At the end of day 2 of the PloneConf 2011 in San Francisco, the new board of Directors has been elected.

New Plone Board 2011

The new Plone Foundation Board of Directors:

Geir Baekholt (Norway)

Matt Hamilton (UK)

Erico Andrei (Brazil)

Maurizio Delmonte (Italy)

Paul Roeland (Netherlands)

Carol Ganz (USA)

Sjoerd (Netherlands)

(Maurizio is not at the conference)

We love code